Browse by Letter:


Paramore is an American rock band from Franklin, Tennessee, formed in 2004. Members have included Hayley Williams, Zac Farro, Taylor York, Josh Farro, Jeremy Davis, Jason Bynum, John Hembree and Hunter Lamb. Discography includes: All We Know Is Falling (2005), Riot! (2007), Brand New Eyes (2009), Paramore (2013) and After Laughter (2017). Tours include: 2010 Australian Tour, 2010 Spring Tour, 2013 Australian Tour, 2013 North American Spring, After Laughter Promo, Asia Tour, Brand New Eyes, European Fall Tour 2013, European Summer Tour, European Tour 2013, Honda Civic Tour 2010, Monumentour, No Doubt Summer Tour 2009, Parahoy!, RIOT!, South American Tour 2011, South American Tour 2013, The Final Riot!, The Self-Titled Tour, Tour One, Tour Two, U.S. Final Shows, Vans Warped Tour 2006, Vans Warped Tour 2007, Vans Warped Tour 2008, Vans Warped Tour 2011 and Writing the Future.

There are no products matching the selection.