Browse by Letter:

AC/DC Guitar Tab was added to your shopping cart.

AC/DC Guitar Tab

More Views

  • 2


Guitar Tab


Product ID: 101528

Stock Status: Pre-Order

Easy Guitar With Notes & Tab
Need more info on shipping? View our Stock Status

Additional Information

15 rock classics arranged for beginning guitarists, including: Back in Black - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap - For Those About to Rock - Hell's Bells - Highway to Hell - T.N.T. - Thunderstruck - You Shook Me All Night Long - and more.

Shipping Details

In Stock: Items usually ship within 48 business hours.

Ships 6-10 Business Days: These items come from a secondary warehouse and require 6 to 10 days to ship.

Pre-Order: These items are currently out of stock. Some may be brand new items that are waiting for our first shipment. Some may be waiting for replenishment orders to arrive. Some may be special order items. These items usually will, in most cases, be in stock within 2 to 8 weeks.

Next Day and 2nd Day Shipping: “In Stock” items must be ordered by 2:00pm CST to be shipped that day. :A “Ships 6-10 Days” item can be ordered with a Next Day or 2nd Day option, but the package will not leave our warehouse for 6 to 10 days. If a “Ships 6-10 Days” item is also ordered along with an “In Stock” item, the package will be held for the 6 to 10 days and both items will be shipped at once. If a Next Day or 2nd Day order contains a “Special Order” item, all in stock items will be shipped and others will be sent standard mail as they are received.

More info