Browse by Letter:

Lady Gaga DVD/Book Combos was added to your shopping cart.

Lady Gaga DVD/Book Combos

More Views


DVD/Book Combos

Product ID: 129656

Stock Status: Currently Out-of-stock

Love Games 4 DVD & Book Set
Need more info on shipping? View our Stock Status

Additional Information

The real influences, desires and aspirations of Lady Gaga are laid bare in this powerful and candid book and DVD set which features a unique and totally uncensored profile of Lady Gaga and her work. The pressures of her rapid ascent to fame and stardom are explored in a host of celebrity interviewees including Angie Bowie. The book also includes an interactive DVD music challenge to test your knowledge of Lady Gaga. Made with complete editorial freedom this powerful independent book and DVD set has not been authorised by Lady Gaga or her management. This book/DVD set contains no musical performances or compositions by Lady Gaga.

Shipping Details

In Stock: Items usually ship within 48 business hours.

Ships 6-10 Business Days: These items come from a secondary warehouse and require 6 to 10 days to ship.

Ships 10-15 Business Days: These items come from a secondary warehouse and require 10 to 15 days to ship.

Pre-Order: These items are currently out of stock. Some may be brand new items that are waiting for our first shipment. Some may be waiting for replenishment orders to arrive. Some may be special order items. These items usually will, in most cases, be in stock within 2 to 8 weeks.

Next Day and 2nd Day Shipping: “In Stock” items must be ordered by 2:00pm CST to be shipped that day. :A “Ships 6-10 Days” item can be ordered with a Next Day or 2nd Day option, but the package will not leave our warehouse for 6 to 10 days. If a “Ships 6-10 Days” item is also ordered along with an “In Stock” item, the package will be held for the 6 to 10 days and both items will be shipped at once. If a Next Day or 2nd Day order contains a “Special Order” item, all in stock items will be shipped and others will be sent standard mail as they are received.

More info